Contact Information

Location

Visiting address
Turunlinnantie 1
00900 Helsinki
(Itäkeskus)

Postal address
P.O. Box 90402
00099 City of Helsinki

Email: stoa.info@hel.fi
Tickets: www.lippu.fi/stoaMore information >
​​​​​​​Attendant: 040 160 3755, stoa.vahtimestarit@hel.fi
Adult Education Centre Attendant: 09 310 88579, opistoisanta.stoa@edu.hel.fi


Getting to Stoa 

Stoa is located in Itäkeskus in Helsinki, on the metro line and next-door to the Itis shopping centre. Public transport connections to Itäkeskus are excellent.

From Helsinki City Centre, Itäkeskus can be reached by the metro lines serving Vuosaari and Mellunmäki. The metro ride from the city centre to Itäkeskus takes about 15 minutes. From Mellunmäki and Vuosaari, the metro line serving Matinkylä and Tapiola will take you to Itäkeskus.

As you come off the metro at Itäkeskus, walk across the Tallinnanaukio Square and turn left before the entrance to the Itis shopping centre, on to the pedestrian bridge over Turunlinnantie.

It is also easy to reach Itäkeskus and Stoa by bus both Helsinki bus lines and regional bus lines.

All the long-distance buses and express coaches from the direction of Porvoo also stop at the Itäkeskus express stop on Itäväylä.

​​​​​​​For cultural enthusiasts with cars, there is a car park at the back of Stoa, by the Puotinharju shopping centre. It is not free, anyway. 


Staff at Stoa


Ulla Bergström

Director
09 310 22013, 040 486 4404
ulla.k.bergstrom@hel.fi




Hanna Westerholm

Producer
Art education, culture courses, 5x2 art education courses at Stoa
09 310 88404, 050 464 9536
hanna.westerholm@hel.fi 


Milka Salonen

Production coordinator
09 310 29873, 040 334 1088
milka.o.salonen@hel.fi, stoa.tekniikka@hel.fi


​​​​​​​


Antti Koukonen

Stage & Sound Manager
09 310 33589, 040 190 3861
antti.koukonen@hel.fi | stoa.tekniikka@hel.fi​​​​​​​


mikko orpana

Lighting Manager
09 310 22973, 040 1853 775
mikko.orpana@hel.fi


JOHANNA YRJÖLÄ

Communications Planner​​​​​​​
Media inquiries and contact.
09 3103 8147, 040 5460 536
johanna.yrjola@hel.fi


At the Door

040 160 3755
stoa.vahtimestarit@hel.fi


Monika Silander-Stolt

Cultural Producer
Stoa's programme and venue hire
09 310 88408, 050 3828151
monika.silander@hel.fi



Sanna Nuutinen 

Cultural Producer 
Multicultural programme at Stoa, Stoa's exhibitions
09 310 37504, 050 4125739
sanna.nuutinen@hel.fi


Anni Salin

Production Assistant 
09 310 88409, 040 8228783
anni.salin@hel.fi
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

                 


Christoffer Helenius

Lighting Manager
09 310 88415, 0400 293 507
 christoffer.helenius@hel.fi |
stoa.tekniikka@hel.fi


MINNA ROINE

Communications Specialist 
​​​​​​​Communication and marketing of cultural centres
09 310 88802, 040 192 4579
​​​​​​​minna.roine@hel.fi​​​​​​​